Summer Lake Heroes
Image of Beers & Fucked Up Friends EP

Beers & Fucked Up Friends EP


Physical EP "Beers & Fucked Up Friends" (Last Drop Edition) by Summer Lake Heroes.
Comes in digisleeve.
Released June 3rd 2016.
Produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by Bertrand Poncet and √Čric Poncet at Alias Studio.

01. Mr. Stupid
02. BFF (Beers & Fucked Up Friends)
03. Distant Stars
04. Shine
05. Mailbox
06. Heart Eating Zombie
07. Harvey Dent

Your bag is empty
Start shopping